Contact VISION


5870 W Jefferson Blvd Studio L
Los Angeles, CA  90016
T: 310-733-4440
F: 310-733-4441
info@visionlosangeles.com

Francine Champagne-President
francine@visionlosangeles.com

Kerri Krusinski-Accounts & Office Manager

Meg Day-Women’s Board Director
meg@visionlosangeles.com

Rhiannon Webb-Women’s Board Agent
rhiannon@visionlosangeles.com

Brandun Tyrell-New Faces Agent (Women’s)
brandun@visionlosangeles.com

Marco Servetti-Men’s Board Director
marco@visionlosangeles.com

Michael Courtney-Men’s Board Agent
michael@visionlosangeles.com

Pamela Lyles-Commercial Division Director
pam@visionlosangeles.com

We hold open calls for models and photographers:
Every TUESDAY 3-4 pm
Location: Address at left

Model requirements: Please bring in snap shots. It is ok if they are not professional.

Women: 15 to 22 years old, 5’8 to 5’11
Men: 18 to 25 years old, 6’0 to 6’3

Photographer requirements: We are looking for fashion photographers only. Please bring your portfolio.

If you can not come to open call, please email submissions to:  models@visionlosangeles.com

Testing & Editorial: Send shoot details to images@visionlosangeles.com