Talent

  • Wednesday, July 22, 2015

    Braxton Olita | Sperry

    BraxtonOlita-Sperry

  • Tuesday, July 21, 2015

    Mona Patel | Dos Equis

    monapatel-dosequis2

  • Monday, July 20, 2015

    At the Agency | CORRIE LEJUWAAN

    corrie lejuwaan web

  • Wednesday, July 15, 2015

    At The Agency | GABBY LANE

    gabby lane web

  • Tuesday, July 14, 2015

    Lowell Northrop | Dunkin’ Donuts

    lowellnorthrop-dunkindonuts2

  • Friday, July 10, 2015

    Helge Gjerstad and Staniel Ferreira | E! Live From Fashion Week

    helge-staniel-e-fashion-week

  • Thursday, July 9, 2015

    Bijon Hill | McCafé

    mcdonalds-mccaf-frozen-lemonades-lemonades-song-by-sophie-large-4

  • Tuesday, July 7, 2015

    At The Agency | JASMINE SANDERS

    jasmine sanders web

  • Monday, July 6, 2015

    NO SPOILERS: Beth Dover | Orange is the New Black

    bethdover-oitnb-2

  • Thursday, July 2, 2015

    Katie Foster, Stacy Kaney, Talia Montgomery, & Ashley Rogers | Chinet

    katiefoster-chinetstacykaney-chinet-1taliamontgomery-chinet-1ashleyrogers-chinet-1