Talent

  • Thursday, April 23, 2015

    At the Agency | STANIEL FERREIRA

    staniel

  • Wednesday, April 22, 2015

    Erin Coleman | Nike

    erin-coleman-nike-2

  • Monday, April 20, 2015

    Andy Favreau | Toyota

    andy-favreau-toyota-3a

  • Thursday, April 16, 2015

    At the Agency | KRISTIN SENDA

    kristin senda

  • Wednesday, April 15, 2015

    Mona Patel | State Farm

    mona-patel-state-farm-2

  • Tuesday, April 14, 2015

    Katie Savoy | Dunkin’ Donuts

    katie-savoy-dunkin-donuts

  • Wednesday, April 8, 2015

    At the Agency | BIJON HILL

    bijon

  • Tuesday, April 7, 2015

    Tova Thomas | HauteLook

    tova-haute-look

  • Thursday, April 2, 2015

    Brytni Sarpy | Modelo Especial

    brytni-sarpy-modelo-2

  • Wednesday, April 1, 2015

    Lowell Northrop | BNY Mellon Wealth Management

    lowell-northrop-bny2